Check out our customer reviews

    review rating 5  Very professional and honest business. Also very friendly and giving good advice, would definitely recommend!

    thumb Asim Sultan
    5/17/2019

    review rating 5  Really pleased with the service. No display on my iMac. F A Computers sorted it out fast and economically, too. Will definitely use them again if I have any tech problems

    thumb liana Revovo
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience! Very fast turn around time, was constantly updated and overall great service. Definitely come back - and even say prefer the service above the Apple store

    thumb brett gillett
    5/09/2019

    review rating 4  Good customer service and very friendly

    thumb A.J Watfa
    4/30/2019

a year ago
I would highly recommend this shop. Very friendly and help full staff. Brought in my laptop that wasn’t turning on. I went to other nearby computer shops and was told it would take 3 days to fix the issue!!! F A Computers technician fixed my laptop for me in 2 hours and at a very reasonable price. Thank you F A.
 
 
Jonathan Keirn
3 weeks ago
An extremely friendly and fast turn around service. They gave me an informed service at a really amazing price to fix a tea spill on my macbook air. Saved myself from having a really expensive paperweight due to the usual unaffordable apple …More
 
 
Brigid Morris
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer care. Fixed my Mac Pro and iPhone screen quickly and at a good price. Lots of helpful explanation of the issues along the way, and a range of choices regarding upgrade of my Mac. Thank you.
 
 
John
3 days ago
After spending far too much time trying to sort out my MacBook Pro, which was crashing continuously, I took it to F A computers. Machine was serviced and everything sorted within hours. Excellent service. Highly recommended. I will certainly be using them again.
 
Vicky S
a month ago
Fahim has fixed many computers for my company and does an excellent job of this, every time. He understands about computers, makes great and knowledgeable recommendations and always communicates effectively throughout the process. We will continue to use his services for our I.T needs
 
Fionnuala O'Conor
3 weeks ago
Helpful beyond expectations – customised parts to fit, quick and very friendly and open service, very fair prices. Also, not just for Apple – they successfully fixed my Asus Windows laptop. Highly recommended!
 
 
olive gillespie
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful! a Computer wiz! sortied out all the problems, grate!
 
 
brett gillett
7 months ago
Great experience! Very fast turn around time, was constantly updated and overall great service. Definitely come back – and even say prefer the service above the Apple store
 
liana Revovo
7 months ago
Really pleased with the service. No display on my iMac. F A Computers sorted it out fast and economically, too. Will definitely use them again if I have any tech problems
 
Cleome Rawnsley
4 months ago
had a very efficient and patient service here recently after spilling tea on my laptop, the damage was not as bad as I thought it would be and everything was done within a couple of hours the same day. would recommend!
 
 
Lisa john
7 months ago
Professional service: I spilled water on my Macbook Pro
Fair pricing,Quick service and free Repair diagnosis from them.
very happy …
More
 
 
Asim Sultan
6 months ago
Very professional and honest business. Also very friendly and giving good advice, would definitely recommend!
 
jonny rogers
a month ago
great service, support and products.
 
 
Jack Johnson
10 months ago
Got my MacBook Pro repaired here. The service was great, they were very helpful and talked me through each step. Price was very good, especially considering the damage repaired!!
 
HLB
a year ago
Really kind helpful gentleman who went above and beyond to get my MacBook fixed and back to me! Highly recommended.
 
Alexis Keir
a year ago
Really good shop and service – friendly, fast and very skilled – have had two laptops and a mobile phone repaired there in the last year and this is definitely my go-to place for IT support now
 
joe solomon
a year ago
Really fast, reasonable prices and really nice staff!
 
Pavlos Mélas
a year ago
We had to restore my data from a faulty drive. Excellent price, friendly service. I’d happily visit again.
 
M4x Rage
a year ago
I’ve been going to this shop as long as I could remember and never have I left that shop with a faulty item They also built my first pc and the staff is really friendly
 
Angela Nakiyingi
a year ago
Excellent, excellent and excellent! Was desperate to get my laptop screen fixed on the same day. He was friendly and squeezed me in. Can’t fault a thing and will go back if needed.
 
anna besson
a year ago
Reliable, quick and honest , had my laptop repaired there and I couldn’t be more happy. They don’t overcharge you and tell you what’s happening. Thanks a lot F A.
 
 
Joe Deville
7 years ago
My laptop died totally this morning. Now, this evening, it is working again, better than it did before. F A were excellent. They fixed my amateurish attempts to solve the problem (some of which actually made things worse.. I blew the RAM …More
 
J R
2 years ago
Absolute pleasure to deal with . I had my operating system installed – the owner knows his staff and offers very reasonable prices. I hardly ever leave reviews but this place deserves five stars !
 
Bob Hooker
3 years ago
Faisa is the best. The service is excellent, prices very good. This is a very good repair place for computers. I get all my work done here. Maria.
 
Steve Huddleston
3 years ago
Excellent service. Very clear and helpful support. Quick to complete and great value. Highly recommended.
 
Sara Di Fonzo
3 years ago
Very nice, kind and professional technician. Many thanks for the great job done. I’ ll see you next for my other laptop issue.
 
Linda Levy
3 years ago
FA is an absolute star!
-should be a teacher.
Helps me with using the computer, printing and phone. …
More
 
Mohamed Ahmed
6 years ago
I was very happy with the customer service they fixed my laptop for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend F A Computers Limited .
 
Chantel A
3 years ago
Very pleased with the work done on my laptop, would definitely recommend!
 
callum macintyre
3 years ago
very helpful got the job done very quick with friendly staff definitely would recommend
 
 
Peter John
a year ago
Very friendly staff, i came in with cracked I Phone 7. i was quoted by other place ridiculous amount of money and would take over 2 hours to get t done. However they got it done for me in under 30 minutes which really helped me out. thank you F A Computers Ltd.
 
SDC
4 years ago
All you want is someone who knows what they’re doing and wont charge the earth. Excellent service.

WhatsApp chat